Mid-Week Bake Off!

IMG_6073.JPG

At work last week a colleague and I were both talking up our Banana Bread recipes, each claiming our own was better, when another colleague suggested a bake off! I hadn’t really been expecting that!!

With plenty of time to prepare, I knew I had to use Nics Nutritions Healthy Banana Bread recipe, as I’ve used it before and know just how tasty it is! Surely I’m on to a winner?!

Here is Nics yummy scrummy banana bread recipe!  I’ve tried a few of her recipes and love them!

I thought I’d show you some pictures of tonight…

Wish me luck!

xx

IMG_6076.JPG

IMG_6075.JPG

IMG_6088.JPG

IMG_6097.JPG

IMG_6103.JPG

IMG_6104.JPG

Ta da!!!IMG_6111.JPGNow for the boring bit….IMG_6117.PNG
♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Mid-Week Bake Off!

Leave a Reply

