They see me hauling…

After 6 long months of challenging myself not to purchase any new beauty items, I finally gave in and had a little splurge on some products that have been sitting on my never ending ‘wish list’ for quite some time.  Here’s a mini make up haul for you! First up was the NARS Sheerglow Foundation. I’ve wanted to try it out for soooo long, and as I was lucky enough to be paid a few extra pennies last month I went for it! Might do a little review on here at some point!

IMG_6152.JPG

I also popped into Boots and saw that Soap and Glory was on a 3 for 2 offer, and thought it was the perfect opportunity to pick up the ‘Archery’ brow pencil and ‘Supercat’ liner. I ended up getting 2 of the ‘Archery’ pencils, as I’ve read great reviews – so I hope I like it!

IMG_6149.JPG Finally, I know I’m very late to the party with this one, but I managed to find the ‘Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer’ in Fair, and am really looking forward to trying it out.

IMG_6151.JPG

I’ve also had a bit of a wardrobe update and picked up a few pieces to see me through the change of season. Let me know if you’d like to see an Autumn/Winter fashion haul!

Until next time!

xx

2 thoughts on “They see me hauling…

Leave a Reply

