Christmas Home Ware

A bit of a different post today!  Christmas has always been my favourite time of year, and as I’ve recently moved out I am seriously loving all of the Christmas home ware!

Next have some fabulous pieces, so I thought I’d show you some of my top picks!  I love the warm cosy colours and fabrics of the season, and cannot get enough tartan this year.

Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 22.13.50

Cushion £16 | Felt Hearts £7 | Moose Tealights £10 | Baubles £8 | Wall Art £12 | Throw £70 | Candle £12

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

* This is NOT a sponsored post.  I have not received any items – I just really love these pieces!

Leave a Reply

