I moved out!!

The last few years have been absolutely crazy. I’ve been lucky enough to have lived and worked in so many places, but all good things have to come to an end – and now its time for the next adventure!

After being with my other half for 6 years, it was finally time to settle down for a while and get our own place.

We took the plunge to buy a lovely little maisonette, and after 3 and a half stressful months of waiting around, we are finally moved in!! It is so nice to have our own space, and I am LOVING the opportunity to shop for home ware!!

My blog has been very quiet the last few months – we’re planning our wedding aswell, what can I say, I like to be busy!!! I’m looking forward to being able to share new things with you!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

