Goodbye 2014 – Hello 2015!

Well, let me start this with a big HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

How exciting, a brand new year has come round so quickly it’s frightening, and what a year it’s been!

I started 2014 in Australia, as I was backpacking with my fiancé.  We visited some amazing places, met some incredible people and had the most fabulous experiences, but it was time to return home in March.

Since then we’ve crammed an insane amount into the year, from wedding planning, visiting friends up and down the country (and in Paris – ooh la la!) and even buying our first home together!

Who know’s what the year will bring, but I’m very excited to continue my little space on the internet for another year!  Thank you so much for reading my rambles so far.

I hope you all had a splendid Christmas and that Santa was kind to you.

Happy New Year lovelies!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

