Revlon ColorBurst Balm Stain

2015/01/img_7186.jpg Having watched Essiebutton‘s ‘Best of 2014’ round up, I was tempted into purchasing this little treat in the shade 001 Honey. It looked so lovely on her, a bit of a ‘your lips but better’ shade – I wanted to get myself a piece of the action and thought it would be perfect for both everyday and work!

Being a lip crayon, it’s not the kind of product I would usually buy, but having tried this I think I’m in love!!

The balm stain is a really workable shade that I think would suit most people.  The formula is really nice, and leaves the lips feeling moisturised and looking lovely! It even smells like peppermint, which is amazing as I’ve currently caught a cold in the horrible English winter – I feel like it’s helping me breath haha!

What’s your favourite everday lip product?! Let me know in the comments!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

