This or That Tag! The Beauty Edition…

this or that tag

I saw this tag on +plusbeauty’s blog and thought I’d join in as I love a good old tag every now and then! She always has really fun tags on her blog, so if you’re a fan then head over and say hello!

Let’s get started with the tag!

Makeup

Blush or Bronzer? As I am a super pale skinned lady, bronzer terrifies me! I’m so scared of looking orange, so embrace my English Rose complexion and just go for a pretty blush instead.

Lipgloss or Lipstick? Lipstick all the way!   I hate the stickiness of gloss products.  If you know of any that aren’t sticky then please let me know!

Eyeliner or Mascara? This is a tough one but I’m going to have to go with eyeliner, I feel naked without it!

Foundation or Concealer? I’m not majorly bothered about foundation, but hate my dark under eye circles so this one is easy – concealer please!

Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow? I prefer to experiment with different lip colours so always go for a neutral eye.

Brushes or Sponges? Brushes, I don’t own a sponge!

Nails

OPI or China Glaze? I haven’t tried China Glaze so I’ll go with OPI!

Long or Short? Short(ish! ). I don’t like really stumpy nails but too long and they can look tacky.

Acrylic or Natural? Natural. I just don’t see the attraction with acrylic nails!

Brights or Darks? Bright for summer, dark for winter – is that cheating?!

Body Perfume or Body Spray? Perfume, I haven’t use body spray since school!

Lotion or Body Butter? I love a Body Butter, they are so creamy and feel super luxurious.

Body Wash or Soap? Body wash.

Lush or Other Bath Store? I’m a sucker for LUSH! #ethicsaresexy

Fashion

Jeans or Sweatpants? Jeans. Sweatpants are made for working out people!!

Long Sleeved or Short? Um….. long? I live in England so it’s cold ALL the time.

Dresses or Skirts? Dresses, so easy to wear and so feminine!

Stripes or Plaid? Plaid, I feel like stripes are vry unflattering on me.

Flip Flops or Sandals? Flip flops, as long as they’re Havaianas – so comfy.

Scarves or Hats? Scarves. I do NOT have a head for hats!

Studs or Dangly Earrings? Studs. I only ever wear pearl studs.

Necklaces or Bracelets? Necklaces, bracelets can be too annoying.

Hair

Curly or Straight? I have naturally poker straight hair, so of course I prefer Curly hair! Life is cruel!

Bun or Ponytail? Messy bun, the bigger the better!

Long or Short? Long. Light or Dark? Dark. Side Swept or Full Bangs? Side swept, full is too high maintenance for me! Up or Down? For everyday I’ll go with down.

So there we have it!  If you enjoyed this tag – I tag you!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

One thought on “This or That Tag! The Beauty Edition…

  1. Thanks for doing this tag!! Also thank you for the mention! I really enjoyed reading your answers. 🙂 xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

