October Favourites! <3

Oops, I know I’m a bit late posting this!  Better late than never, hey?!

I hadn’t really used any new beauty products in October, if I’m honest – I feel a little stuck in a rut.  However, now pay day has arrived, so perhaps I’ll have a little nosey in Boots this weekend!

This month I decided to do a non-beauty favourites, and tell you all the this I’ve been loving this month!

First up – I was loving Halloween – decor, scary make up, and baking kept my pinterest boards busy last month.

I’m a huge wimp when it comes to scary films and TV shows, but surprisingly, I’ve been really into American Horror Story! I’ve binged watched Coven over the last couple of weeks, and it’s definitely been my favourite season so far!

Top of my playlist this month was Mumford and Sons new album, Wilder Minds.  They have a brand new sound, so if you didn’t like the folky vibe before, you might like them now!

If you want to hear more about my favourites – check out my youtube video below!  If not, thanks for reading – see you in my next post!

Leave a Reply

