My Christmas playlist 2015

Oh yes, it’s the 1st December, and although I’ve been listening to Christmas songs since October I think it’s officially acceptable to start singing them loud and proud!

I love all Christmas songs, and thought I’d share a few from my playlist s…

All I Want For Christmas Is You – Mariah Carey

It’s a classic!  I challenge you to listen to this and not sing along!

Fairytale of New York – The Pogues and Kirsty MacColl

Best at Christmas parties….. and karaoke!

Baby, It’s Cold Outside

Possibly my favourite Christmas song of all time!  I adore the original, but here’s a bit of a weird video with some incredible voices.


Santa Baby – Eartha Kitt

For when you’re feeling sassy!

Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree – Brenda Lee

This one always reminds me of the Home Alone films, which can never be a bad thing!

What are your favourite Christmas songs?!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’| YouTube

Leave a Reply

