My week in photos

Hey friends!

It’s been a very long time since I did one of these posts, and seeing as I’ve taken a few snaps over the week I thought I’d share them with you.

After Christmas I met up with some friends and went to an awesome desert bar for waffles and crepes!  It was very Instagram worthy in there, the food was incredible!

I also went to London with my Mum to see Elf the musical!  The city is very beautiful this time of year, and it was my last opportunity to get away with a very festive jumper!

So here’s some of my week in photos!

image

image

image

image

image

image

How was your week?!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’| YouTube

Leave a Reply

