Odeon Screen Unseen

If you saw my last post you’ll know that last week I went to the Odeon Screen Unseen.

With Screen Unseen you get to see a critically acclaimed film before it’s realised for the bargain price of £5, there’s just one catch – they don’t tell you what the film is until you’re there!

Even though I’m not a movie buff I love the concept, and the fact that it’s considerably cheaper than going to the cinema normally makes it perfect for a thrifty date night.

To make it even more fun, the @ODEONcinemas tweets clues on what the film will be to get people excited and talking about it.  I’m rubbish at working out clues, but my friends at work were chatting about it in the days running up to it!  You can find the tweets by searching the hashtag #OdeonScreenUnseen.

The Screen Unseen before I went showed ‘The Revenant’, which I’m gutted I missed out on!  Last week it was ‘The Big Short’, which wasn’t really my thing but I still enjoyed the experience and will definitely go again!

You can find out more about it here.

Have you been to a Screen Unseen showing?  What did you think?!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’| YouTube

2 thoughts on “Odeon Screen Unseen

    • Definitely!! The price puts me off going aswell – especially if you’re going to get drinks and snacks!! Can’t wait for the next one! Thanks for reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

