Jess Blogs… Weddings!

As my 1 year wedding anniversary is fast approaching, I’m having serious wedding withdrawal and so to help stop this I thought I’d dabble into the world of wedding blogging!

I will still be posting my usual beauty and lifestyle related posts, but I thought it would be a great way to share my experiences as a bride to be, and who knows – it might even be helpful to some of you out there?!

What to expect from upcoming wedding posts?  Honestly, I’m not sure yet!  However, I’ll certainly be letting you know what I found helpful, where I found inspiration, and what helped me plan my big day!

Here’s to a new chapter…

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’| YouTube

2 thoughts on “Jess Blogs… Weddings!

  1. I experienced the same withdrawal after I married nearly 11 years ago. I considered becoming a wedding organiser!

    I enjoyed the organising, planning and the buzz of the impending big day. I has spreadsheets, charts, checklists etc etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

