The most adorable bath bombs…

For Christmas I received these absolutely adorable bath bombs!  Unfortunately, I don’t know where they were from as they came in a separate gift box, but they were just too cute not to share with you!

bathbombs.jpgMy favourite has got to be the little cat, how sweet?!

catbb.jpg

I found that these bath bombs didn’t dissolve very quickly, and left my skin feeling a little greasy rather than moisturised, not ideal!  I can’t compare them to any of the LUSH products I’ve tried, but they certainly brightened up my bathroom and were a lovely gift!

Have you tried any new bath products recently?  What are your favourites?!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’| YouTube

Leave a Reply

