Playing with my lens…

I recently splashed out on the beautiful Sigma 30mm f1.4 lens,  which I’d had my eye on for about a year and a half before I finally caved in!

On our recent trip to Brighton which you can read about here, I had a little play around – so thought I’d share a few more of my snaps with you!

1 daffodils

5 Stanmer Village Brighton

Autumn Leaves

trees

Still lots to learn but I had fun using this lens!

Do you have a favourite camera or lens?  Anything on your wish list?!

♥♥♥

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’| YouTube

Leave a Reply

